Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Welcome to the CollectiveAccess support forum! Here the developers and community answer questions related to use of the software. Please include the following information in every new issue posted here:

  1. Version of the software that is used, along with browser and version

  2. If the issue pertains to Providence, Pawtucket or both

  3. What steps you’ve taken to try to resolve the issue

  4. Screenshots demonstrating the issue

  5. The relevant sections of your installation profile or configuration including the codes and settings defined for your local elements.


If your question pertains to data import or export, please also include:

  1. Data sample

  2. Your mapping


Answers may be delayed for posts that do not include sufficient information.

Webinar Wednesdays CollectiveAccess Discussions

The Association of Nova Scotia Museums will present their Webinar Wednesdays series will begin on May 13th. This is an opportunity for you to customize your training and take part in a larger discussion with the museum community. There is something being offered for everyone!

The sessions are presented on a weekly basis (approx 45 mins including Q&A) on Wednesdays at 11:00am ADT (10:00am EST, 3:00pm GMT). Staff, volunteers, and board members all welcome! Several topics relate to CollectiveAccess functions, NovaMuse tools and resources.

Participants can register separately for each session. The webinars are open on a donation basis, starting at CDN$5. All donations will subsidize future training initiatives.

For a list of sessions and registration information see https://ansm.ns.ca/collectiveaccess-webinar-wednesdays.html

Sign In or Register to comment.