Removing "Relationship Type" terms, but keeping the relationships?

When removing a regular vocabulary list term that is in use, CA nicely asks/warns and suggests to replace that term with another one.

Now I've removed a Relationship Type term, silently expecting the same behavior, but it seems that it deleted all relationships that had this type assigned... ouch.

Is there a way to do that, but keeping existing relationships?


Thanks in advance!

Sign In or Register to comment.